Particle Son

Started in 1996 by Jared Scott, Particle Son currently consists of Jared (guitars, programming) Sandi (keys) and Vex (vocals).  We've shared the stage with many big names from the industry such as Wednesday 13, Prong, Powerman5000 (2x) 16volt, Psyclon 9 (2x) God Module (2x) SMP, and many others.  We've shared comp cd's with major label acts such as Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy, and Divine Heresy (Dino of Fear Factory).

Particle Son has seen a couple line-up changes but has release 2 albums: Re:Version and Amerikan Genocide as well as the current new single for "iHate" on for the upcoming release, tentatively titled "Exit Strategy".  We're currently #1 for the ReverbNation Electronic charts, a spot we've been holding currently for approx 6 months and on and off for the last year