The Pretty Reckless: October 21 NEW ALBUM Release!

After topping the rock charts in 2014 and 2015, THE PRETTY RECKLESS returns with their third studio album, "Who You Selling For", due October 21 on Razor & Tie Records.

Produced by longtime collaborator Kato Khandwala, "Who You Selling For" is an arresting collection of rock tunes that expand the band's sound to encompass soulful, bluesy undertones, written by frontwoman Taylor Momsen and guitarist Ben Phillips.

To hear the 1st track release, Take Me Down, cut and paste the link below: