G'day, 
I'm Phil from Australia. My taste of music is a rather broad one, I listen to anything from Amity Affliction, Beatles, Elvis Thought I do have a love for Rock music, particularly Aussie Rock.Which is some of what you can expect to hear, when you tune in to the “Aussie Connection” Fridays @ 11am EST, 4pm GMT, & Saturdays @ 1am AEST
 I was first introduced to the Rocker's Dive team about 3 years ago,  during this time I've become friends with plenty of very talented, unsigned musicians & plenty of music fans. 
You always get a warm welcome from the staff & fellow muso"s when you log into the chat, but don't just take my word for it, pop in and see for yourself. I can assure you will have a great time.

13321167_1067080166690532_1751439174_o.jpg